Medlemsföretag2021-03-03T14:41:58+00:00

abcd

Anker AB

Adress: Slottsmöllan 4, 302 31  Halmstad
Webb: www.ankerab.se

Kontaktperson: Kenneth Olsson
Telefon: 035-250 03 50
E-post: kenneth@ankerab.se

BDX Företagen AB

Adress: Box 854 , 971 26  Luleå
Webb: www.bdx.se 

Kontaktperson: Andreas Karlsson
Telefon: 0921-752 07
E-post: andreas.karlsson@bdx.se

Broby Spår AB

Adress: Box 5546, 141 07 Kungens Kurva
Besöksadress: Ulvsundavägen 150, Bromma
Webb: www.brobyspar.se

Kontaktperson: Ulf Ragnarsson
Telefon: 070 256 02 17
E-post: ulf.ragnarsson@brobyspar.se

efgh

Eiffage Rail Nordic AB

Adress: Vasatorpsvägen 1, 254 57  Helsingborg
Webb: www.eiffagerail.de

Kontaktperson: Patrik Nilsson
Telefon: 073-370 07 37
E-post: patrik.nilsson@eiffage.se

HEAB Entreprenad

Adress: Box 76, 694 22 Hallsberg
Besöksadress: Östrapromenaden 1
Webb: www.heabent.se

Kontaktperson: Carl-åke Harrysson
Telefon: 0582-160 35
E-post: carl-ake@heabent.se

ijkl

Infranord AB

Postadress: Box 1803, 171 21 Solna
Besöksadress: Solna Strandväg 3, 3 tr, Solna
Webb: www.infranord.se

Kontaktperson: Henrik Löfgren
Telefon: 010-121 10 00
E-post: henrik.lofgren@infranord.se

JH Spårservice AB

Adress: Box 202, 734 25 Hallstahammar
Webb: www.sparservice.se

Kontaktperson: Hardy Skog
Telefon: 0220-128 66
E-post: hardy@sparservice.se

Järnvägsakademin AB

Adress: Fasadvägen 24, 981 41, Kiruna
Webb: www.jarnvagsakademin.se

Kontaktperson: Jannis Kullebjörk
Telefon: 0980- 104 44
E-post: info@jarnvagsakademin.se

mnop

Nordic Rail Control & Competence

Adress: Östra Storgatan 29, 771 50 Ludvika
Webb: https: nrcc.se

Kontaktperson: Jörgen Hammarbäck
Telefon: 070-638 20 04
E-post jorgen.hammarback@nrcc.se

NVBS Infra AB

Adress: Löfströms Allé 5, 172 66 Sundbyberg
Webb: https: NVBS.se

Kontaktperson: Daniel Skalin
Telefon: 076-164 77 47
E-post daniel.skalin@nvbs.se

NRC Group Sverige AB

Adress: Englundavägen 7D, 171 41 Solna
Webb: www.nrcgroup.se

Kontaktperson: Robert Röder
Telefon: 070-285 29 29
E-post robert.roder@nrcgroup.se

Omexom (Infratek Sverige AB)

Adress: Västberga Allé 36B, 126 30 Hägersten
Webb: www. omexom.se

Kontaktperson: Johan Höglund
Telefon: 073-0669 108
E-post: johan.hoglund@omexom.com

qrst

Railcare Group AB

Adress: Box 34, 932 21 Skelleftehamn
Webb: www.railcare.se

Kontaktperson: Daniel Öholm
Telefon: 0910-43 88 00
E-post: daniel.oholm@railcare.se

Rosenqvist Entreprenad AB

Adress: Box 335, 827 27 Hudiksvall
Besöksadress: Vargmötesvägen 9, 186 33 Vallentuna
Webb: www.rosenqvistentreprenad.se

Kontaktperson: Thomas Lindberg
Tel: 08-27 00 66
E-post: thomas.lindberg@rosenqvistentreprenad.se

Scandinavian Track Group AB (STG)

Adress: Box 5056 781 05, Borlänge
Besök: Rågåker 47, Borlänge
Webb: www.stggroup.se

Kontaktperson: Glenn Gustavsson
Telefon: 072-525 39 50
E-post: glenn.gustavsson@stggroup.se

Signalbolaget AB

Adress: Box 896, 781 28  Borlänge
Filial: Box 174, 595 22 Mjölby
Besöksadress: Gjutargatan 52, Borlänge
Webb: www.signalbolaget.se

Kontaktperson: Olga Selin
Telefon: 072- 552 0340
E-post: olga@signalbolaget.se

Spark Trade AB

Adress: Box 40, 571 21  Nässjö
Webb: www.sparktrade.se

Kontaktperson: Simon Vestin
Telefon: 076-830 46 06
E-post: simon.vestin@sparktrade.se

SPL Powerlines Sverige AB

Adress: Sollentunavägen 63, 171 40 Sollentuna
Webb: www.powerlines-group.com

Telefon: 08-35 87 00
E-post: jens.schubert@powerlines-group.com

S:t Eriks AB

Adress: Industrivägen 4, 245 34 Staffanstorp
Webb: www.steriks.se

Kontaktperson: Christer Dieden
Telefon växel: 031-43 03 07
E-post: christer.dieden@steriks.se

Strukton Rail AB

Adress: Västberga allé 60, 126 30 Hägersten
Webb: www.strukton.se

Kontaktperson: Johan Oscarsson
Telefon: 076-115 25 35
E-post: johan.oscarsson@strukton.se

SVEAB Järnväg AB

Adress: Box 3085, 169 03 Solna
Besök: Gustav III:s Boulevard 54, Solna
Webb: www.sveab.se

Kontaktperson: Tommie Taimi
Telefon: 070-335 56 07
E-post: tommie.taimi@sveab.se

uvwx

z